Due to the nature of online course. No refunds will be offered. Student shall only have one license to access the Course and use Course materials. Student understands and agrees that the Course materials may not be shared with any third-party. In the event Company suspects that the Course is being shared or that Student has shared its log-in information with a third-party, Company reserves the right to immediately terminate Student’s access to the Course in its sole discretion.